Board of Directors

Preston Prince, Chair

Peter Herzog, Chair Elect

Margarita Rocha, Secretary

Tracewell Hanrahan, Treasurer

Allen Hodgkin, Past Chair

Tim Conboy, Executive Board Member

Angie Nguyen, Executive Board Member

Craig Armstrong, Board Member

Linda Davidson, Board Member

Laurie Doyle, Board Member

Matt Rosenfeld, Board Member

Susan Smilie Janecek, Board Member

Donna Sylvia, Board Member

Board Packets

Month DocumentsMinutes Updates

PDFs, Brochures and Sales Materials